People

Xin Sun

Professor
Medical Genetics

Ph.D., Yale University, 1997.
Postdoctoral Research: University of California, San Francisco, 1997-2001.
Research Interests: Animal pattern formation; Genetic basis of organ formation, homeostasis, repair and diseases.Research Fields: Mammalian Genetics; Developmental Biology; Birth Defects Genetic Basis, Stem Cell Biology.
xsun@wisc.edu

Jamie Verheyden

jpeg-2

Scientist
jmverhey@wisc.edu

Amber Lashua

jpeg-5 Lab Manager
lashua@wisc.edu

 

 

 

Annette Dean

Annette

Predoctoral Student
adean4@wisc.edu

Nicole Lane

WEB_5347 (2)Predoctoral Student
nmlane@wisc.edu

Rongbo Li

RongboPostdoctoral Fellow
rli235@wisc.edu

David McCulley

jpeg-7Assistant Professor
Department of Pediatrics

dmcculley@wisc.edu

Leah Nantie

Leah Postdoctoral Fellow
lnantie@wisc.edu

Pengfei Sui

Pengfei Postdoctoral Fellow
pengfei.sui@wisc.edu

Mark Weinhold

Mark Research Associate to Dr. McCulley
mark.d.wienhold@gmail.com

 

 

 

Randee Young

Version 2
Predoctoral Student
ryoung6@wisc.edu

Yan (Tina) Zhang

Postdoctoral FellowTina
zhang577@wisc.edu

Previous Lab Members

jpeg-6 Kelsey Branchfield
Graduate Student
2011-2015

 

 

jpeg-3 John Herriges
Graduate Student
2009-2014

 

 

jpeg Elizabeth Hines
Graduate Student
2010-2014

 

 

Eric Domyan
Graduate Student
2007-2011

Zhen Zhang
Graduate Student
2003-2009

Lisa Abler
Graduate Student
2004-2009

Kelley Harris-Johnson
Graduate Student
2004-2008

Lan Yi
Graduate Student
2003-2007

Shigetoshi Yokoyama
Postdoctoral Fellow
2011-2013